Angel Head EP

by The Basement Seven

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £2 GBP  or more




Jasper Pattison - Bass, Poems and Vocals ( Culture Shock, Citizen Fish, Cooper S )
Johnny Bainbridge - Guitar ( Gangwar, A-Heads, Seven Crowns )
George Fletcher - Guitar and Backing Vox ( Amebix, Smart Pils, Zygote, 2000DS, Ex-Mass )
Martin Cook - Bass ( Big Chief Mkuja, Anon-Amos, Fungus, Cross The River )
Silas Berney - Drums ( Citizen Fish, Cooper S, Ex-Mass )
Mike Smith - Vocals, Programming, Synths and Pads (Muckspreader, Walrus, Ex-Mass )


released January 9, 2020

Written, Arranged and Performed By The Basement Seven.
Recorded By Mike Smith And Ali Taylor.
Mixed By Jake Burgoyne-Lock And Mike Smith.
Produced By The Basement Seven.
Art by Ron Conductor.
Sample of Francis Peters is used without his permission.


all rights reserved



Basement 7 Recordings Bath, UK

Recordings and Productions from Basement 7...

contact / help

Contact Basement 7 Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Angel Head EP, you may also like: